This page shows a calendar where you can see the current bookings for the Dr Peter Centre and a form by which you can request a booking.

Within the calendar, today’s date will have a grey background and all others will have a white background.

Dates with no bookings will be ‘greyed out’ i.e. the day number will be in light grey.

You can go forward or backward a month at a time by clicking ‘Back’ and ‘Next’.

You can return to the current month by clicking Here

Note that this calendar does not show bookings more than one month in the past or future bookings more than two years in the future.

To see a pop-up box showing actual bookings for a particular day, float your mouse cursor over the day to see booked times and rooms. if there are no bookings on that day the day number will be greyed out and the pop-up box will not appear.

The room codes shown in the pop-up box are as follows:

AS – All Sections (i.e. the entire Dr Peter Centre)
MH – The Main Hall
JR – Jenny’s Room (large meeting room)
GR – Group Room (small meeting room)
CW – Climbing Wall
QR – Quentin (Upstairs) meeting room
KN – Kitchen

See Here for further details of each room.

If the day and times you would like to hire any parts of the hall are free, then please use the form immediately after the calendar to send an email request to the booking secretary who will endeavour to get back to you within 48 hours.

NOTE: If you wish to book the climbing wall, please contact the climbing team via email activities@romseyscouts.org. Please do not fill out the booking form at this stage.

January  2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 12
Wed 2 Jan 2019
  • 12:30-16:00 AS
  • 18:45-20:45 MH
3
Thu 3 Jan 2019
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
4
Fri 4 Jan 2019
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
  • 19:00-21:00 MH
  • 19:00-21:00 GR
5
Sat 5 Jan 2019
  • 09:00-10:30 MH
6
7
Mon 7 Jan 2019
  • 09:30-11:30 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:00-20:15 MH
  • 17:00-20:15 GR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
8
Tue 8 Jan 2019
  • 18:30-19:30 MH
  • 19:00-21:00 QR
  • 20:00-21:00 MH
9
Wed 9 Jan 2019
  • 12:30-16:00 AS
  • 14:00-16:00 GR
  • 18:45-20:45 MH
10
Thu 10 Jan 2019
  • 09:30-14:00 MH
  • 09:30-14:00 KN
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 14:00-16:00 QR
  • 17:30-21:00 MH
11
Fri 11 Jan 2019
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
  • 19:00-21:00 MH
  • 19:00-21:00 GR
12
Sat 12 Jan 2019
  • 09:00-12:00 MH
13
Sun 13 Jan 2019
  • 14:30-17:00 MH
14
Mon 14 Jan 2019
  • 09:30-11:30 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:00-20:15 GR
  • 17:00-20:15 MH
  • 18:30-22:00 JR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
15
Tue 15 Jan 2019
  • 09:00-16:00 QR
  • 13:30-16:30 GR
  • 13:30-16:30 KN
  • 13:30-16:30 MH
  • 15:30-16:30 JR
  • 18:30-19:30 MH
  • 18:30-21:30 JR
  • 20:00-21:30 MH
16
Wed 16 Jan 2019
  • 09:00-16:00 QR
  • 12:30-16:00 AS
  • 18:45-20:45 MH
17
Thu 17 Jan 2019
  • 09:00-14:00 QR
  • 09:30-14:00 KN
  • 09:30-14:00 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:30-21:00 MH
  • 19:00-22:00 JR
18
Fri 18 Jan 2019
  • 09:00-18:00 GR
  • 09:00-18:00 KN
  • 19:00-21:00 GR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
  • 19:00-21:00 MH
19
Sat 19 Jan 2019
  • 09:00-10:30 MH
  • 11:00-00:00 AS
20
Sun 20 Jan 2019
  • 00:00-15:00 AS
  • 17:00-19:00 MH
21
Mon 21 Jan 2019
  • 09:30-11:30 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:00-20:15 MH
  • 17:00-20:15 GR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
22
Tue 22 Jan 2019
  • 13:30-16:30 MH
  • 13:30-16:30 KN
  • 13:30-16:30 GR
  • 15:30-16:30 JR
  • 18:30-19:30 MH
  • 20:00-21:00 MH
23
Wed 23 Jan 2019
  • 12:30-16:00 AS
  • 18:45-20:45 MH
24
Thu 24 Jan 2019
  • 09:30-14:00 KN
  • 09:30-14:00 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:30-21:00 MH
25
Fri 25 Jan 2019
  • 09:00-18:00 GR
  • 09:00-18:00 KN
  • 19:00-21:00 MH
  • 19:00-21:00 GR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
26
Sat 26 Jan 2019
  • 09:00-10:30 MH
  • 14:30-17:30 KN
  • 14:30-17:30 MH
27
Sun 27 Jan 2019
  • 09:00-17:00 MH
28
Mon 28 Jan 2019
  • 09:00-11:00 AS
  • 09:30-11:30 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:00-20:15 MH
  • 17:00-20:15 GR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
  • 20:00-22:00 JR
29
Tue 29 Jan 2019
  • 13:30-16:30 MH
  • 13:30-16:30 GR
  • 13:30-16:30 KN
  • 15:30-16:30 JR
  • 18:30-19:30 MH
  • 19:30-21:00 JR
  • 20:00-21:00 MH
30
Wed 30 Jan 2019
  • 12:30-16:00 AS
  • 18:45-20:45 MH
  • 19:00-21:00 QR
  • 19:00-21:00 JR
31
Thu 31 Jan 2019
  • 09:30-14:00 MH
  • 09:30-14:00 KN
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:30-21:00 MH
  • 18:00-21:00 QR
  • 19:00-21:00 JR
 

For more information or to query availability, please fill out the form below.

* indicates required field
:

 

Leave a Reply

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.