This page shows a calendar where you can see the current bookings for the Dr Peter Centre and a form by which you can request a booking.

Within the calendar, today’s date will have a grey background and all others will have a white background.

Dates with no bookings will be ‘greyed out’ i.e. the day number will be in light grey.

You can go forward or backward a month at a time by clicking ‘Back’ and ‘Next’.

You can return to the current month by clicking Here

Note that this calendar does not show bookings more than one month in the past or future bookings more than two years in the future.

To see a pop-up box showing actual bookings for a particular day, float your mouse cursor over the day to see booked times and rooms. if there are no bookings on that day the day number will be greyed out and the pop-up box will not appear.

The room codes shown in the pop-up box are as follows:

AS – All Sections (i.e. the entire Dr Peter Centre)
MH – The Main Hall
JR – Jenny’s Room (large meeting room)
GR – Group Room (small meeting room)
CW – Climbing Wall
QR – Quentin (Upstairs) meeting room
KN – Kitchen

See Here for further details of each room.

If the day and times you would like to hire any parts of the hall are free, then please use the form immediately after the calendar to send an email request to the booking secretary who will endeavour to get back to you within 48 hours.

NOTE: If you wish to book the climbing wall, please contact the climbing team via email activities@romseyscouts.org. Please do not fill out the booking form at this stage.

August  2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 1
Sat 1 Aug 2020
  • 09:00-11:00 MH
2
Sun 2 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
3
Mon 3 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-11:30 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:00-18:15 MH
  • 17:00-18:15 GR
  • 18:30-20:30 MH
  • 18:30-20:30 GR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
4
Tue 4 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
  • 18:30-19:30 MH
5
Wed 5 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
  • 12:30-16:00 AS
  • 18:45-20:45 MH
6
Thu 6 Aug 2020
  • 09:15-10:15 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:30-21:00 MH
7
Fri 7 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
  • 19:00-21:00 GR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
  • 19:00-21:00 MH
8
Sat 8 Aug 2020
  • 09:00-11:00 MH
9
Sun 9 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
10
Mon 10 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-11:30 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:00-18:15 GR
  • 17:00-18:15 MH
  • 18:30-20:30 GR
  • 18:30-20:30 MH
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
11
Tue 11 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
  • 18:30-19:30 MH
12
Wed 12 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
  • 12:30-16:00 AS
  • 18:45-20:45 MH
13
Thu 13 Aug 2020
  • 09:15-10:15 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:30-21:00 MH
14
Fri 14 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
  • 19:00-21:00 GR
  • 19:00-21:00 MH
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
15
Sat 15 Aug 2020
  • 09:00-11:00 MH
16
Sun 16 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
17
Mon 17 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-11:30 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:00-18:15 MH
  • 17:00-18:15 GR
  • 18:30-20:30 GR
  • 18:30-20:30 MH
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
18
Tue 18 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
  • 18:30-19:30 MH
19
Wed 19 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
  • 12:30-16:00 AS
  • 14:00-16:00 GR
  • 18:45-20:45 MH
20
Thu 20 Aug 2020
  • 09:15-10:15 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:30-21:00 MH
21
Fri 21 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
  • 19:00-21:00 GR
  • 19:00-21:00 MH
22
Sat 22 Aug 2020
  • 09:00-11:00 MH
23
Sun 23 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
24
Mon 24 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-11:30 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:00-18:15 MH
  • 17:00-18:15 GR
  • 18:30-20:30 GR
  • 18:30-20:30 MH
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
25
Tue 25 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
  • 18:30-19:30 MH
26
Wed 26 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
  • 12:30-16:00 AS
  • 18:45-20:45 MH
27
Thu 27 Aug 2020
  • 09:15-10:15 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:30-21:00 MH
  • 19:30-21:30 JR
28
Fri 28 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
  • 19:00-21:00 MH
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
  • 19:00-21:00 GR
29
Sat 29 Aug 2020
  • 09:00-11:00 MH
30
Sun 30 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-10:30 MH
31
Mon 31 Aug 2020
  • 09:30-11:30 MH
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:00-18:15 MH
  • 17:00-18:15 GR
  • 18:30-20:30 MH
  • 18:30-20:30 GR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
 

For more information or to query availability, please fill out the form below.

* indicates required field
:

 

Leave a Reply

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.