This page shows a calendar where you can see the current bookings for the Dr Peter Centre and a form by which you can request a booking.

Within the calendar, today’s date will have a grey background and all others will have a white background.

Dates with no bookings will be ‘greyed out’ i.e. the day number will be in light grey.

You can go forward or backward a month at a time by clicking ‘Back’ and ‘Next’.

You can return to the current month by clicking Here

Note that this calendar does not show bookings more than one month in the past or future bookings more than two years in the future.

To see a pop-up box showing actual bookings for a particular day, float your mouse cursor over the day to see booked times and rooms. if there are no bookings on that day the day number will be greyed out and the pop-up box will not appear.

The room codes shown in the pop-up box are as follows:

AS – All Sections (i.e. the entire Dr Peter Centre)
MH – The Main Hall
JR – Jenny’s Room (large meeting room)
GR – Group Room (small meeting room)
CW – Climbing Wall
QR – Quentin (Upstairs) meeting room
KN – Kitchen

See Here for further details of each room.

If the day and times you would like to hire any parts of the hall are free, then please use the form immediately after the calendar to send an email request to the booking secretary who will endeavour to get back to you within 48 hours.

NOTE: If you wish to book the climbing wall, please contact the climbing team via email activities@romseyscouts.org. Please do not fill out the booking form at this stage.

November  2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 1
Wed 1 Nov 2017
  • 12:30-16:00 AS
  • 18:45-20:45 MH
  • 19:00-20:30 JR
2
Thu 2 Nov 2017
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:30-21:00 MH
  • 19:00-20:00 QR
3
Fri 3 Nov 2017
  • 19:00-21:00 GR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
  • 19:00-21:00 MH
45
Sun 5 Nov 2017
  • 12:00-18:00 AS
6
Mon 6 Nov 2017
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:00-20:15 MH
  • 17:00-20:15 GR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
7
Tue 7 Nov 2017
  • 09:30-10:30 QR
  • 18:15-20:15 MH
8
Wed 8 Nov 2017
  • 12:30-16:00 AS
  • 14:00-16:00 GR
  • 18:45-20:45 MH
  • 19:00-20:30 QR
9
Thu 9 Nov 2017
  • 08:30-15:30 QR
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:30-21:00 MH
  • 19:30-21:30 JR
10
Fri 10 Nov 2017
  • 09:00-16:00 JR
  • 19:00-21:00 MH
  • 19:00-21:00 GR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
1112
13
Mon 13 Nov 2017
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:00-20:15 MH
  • 17:00-20:15 GR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
14
Tue 14 Nov 2017
  • 09:30-10:30 QR
  • 17:15-18:45 MH
15
Wed 15 Nov 2017
  • 09:00-16:00 QR
  • 12:30-16:00 AS
  • 18:45-20:45 MH
16
Thu 16 Nov 2017
  • 09:00-16:00 QR
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:30-21:00 MH
17
Fri 17 Nov 2017
  • 09:00-14:00 QR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
  • 19:00-21:00 GR
  • 19:00-21:00 MH
18
Sat 18 Nov 2017
  • 09:00-16:30 MH
19
20
Mon 20 Nov 2017
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:00-20:15 GR
  • 17:00-20:15 MH
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
21
Tue 21 Nov 2017
  • 09:30-10:30 QR
  • 19:00-22:00 JR
  • 19:30-22:00 QR
22
Wed 22 Nov 2017
  • 12:30-16:00 AS
  • 18:45-20:45 MH
23
Thu 23 Nov 2017
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:30-21:00 MH
24
Fri 24 Nov 2017
  • 19:00-21:00 GR
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
  • 19:00-21:00 MH
25
Sat 25 Nov 2017
  • 13:00-21:00 AS
  • 21:00-13:00 AS
26
27
Mon 27 Nov 2017
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:00-20:15 GR
  • 17:00-20:15 MH
  • 19:00-22:00 QR
28
Tue 28 Nov 2017
  • 09:30-10:30 QR
  • 20:00-22:30 JR
  • 20:00-21:00 QR
29
Wed 29 Nov 2017
  • 12:30-16:00 AS
  • 18:45-20:45 MH
30
Thu 30 Nov 2017
  • 10:00-15:30 JR
  • 17:30-21:00 MH
  • 18:30-22:00 QR
  • 19:00-21:00 JR
 

For more information or to query availability, please fill out the form below.

* indicates required field
:

 

Leave a Reply

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.